• open all | close all
  • Deleting a Post

    Posts may be deleted from the Discussion Feed.

    Deleting Posts

    Deleting posts removes them permanently from the Discussion Feed. 

    1. Select the Delete icon, represented by a trash can. A confirmation box will appear on your screen.
    2. Click Delete to confirm the post deletion.