• open all | close all
  • Deleting Media

    Deleting media removes it from both your Media Collection and any associated locations where it’s shared or published.

    Deleting Media

    You can delete media from the Media Library.

    • Navigate to the Media Library from Manage Media at the top of the screen.
    • Choose the desired media you wish to delete, from your User Collection.
    • Mouse over the video and choose Delete from the upper right.
    • Confirm the file deletion by typing Confirm.

     

    Accessing the Recycle Bin

    Deleted files are available in the individual user’s Recycle Bin.

    • Navigate to My Account at the top of the screen.
    • Select Recycle Bin.
    • Click on individual files to Permanently Delete or Restore.