• open all | close all
  • Deleting Scheduled Captures

    Deleting scheduled captures is only accessible to the individual who scheduled the session; this is not a feature that can be managed by any IT Manager.

    Accessing Device Settings

    All Hardware Hub and Configured Room installations of the Software Station can be viewed and managed through the Admin Panel.

    • Navigate to the Admin Panel. 
    • Select the Devices tab from the left-side menu.

    Deleting Scheduled Captures

    Scheduled captures may be viewed for individual Devices, including both the Hardware Hub and Configured Room installations of the Software Station, and can be deleted by the person who creating the scheduled capture session.

    • Click on the desired Device to open up settings and options.
    • Click on the Calendar icon to view scheduled captures.
    • Select the desired scheduled capture. If you are the creator of this scheduled session, you will have the option to Delete the scheduled session.
    • Choose Delete, then confirm the deletion by selecting Delete Session.