• open all | close all
  • Sharing a Folder

    While media may be shared file-by-file, or by selecting several individual files, you may also Share Folders in a single step.

    Sharing a Folder

    Sharing Folders is much like sharing any other media content.

    1. Navigate to the desired folder in Manage Media. Click on the folder to select it.
    2. Choose More Actions at the top of the screen.
    3. Select Share Folder.
    4. Choose the desired users and level of access. Options include Full Access, Edit Access, and Read-only.
    5. Click Save.

    Read Only: The media may be viewed, but not changed.
    Edit Access: The media may be viewed or edited, but not deleted.
    Full Access: The user has all rights, including the ability to delete the media.