• open all | close all
  • Sharing with All Viewers

    Sharing with All Viewers provides an easy way to share media content, with all viewers — or users who are not Content Creators or Administrators — at your organization. Sharing with All Users requires that you add content to the Shared–All Students folder in the Shared Folders. Users can watch content included in the Shared–All Students folder, but only Administrators can add content to the Shared–All Students folder.

    Using Shared–All Students

    1. Choose Manage Media. Navigate to the desired video and choose Publish from the upper right of the thumbnail.
    2. Click on Shared Folders from the Publish window.
    3. Choose the Shared–All Students folder and click Select.