• open all | close all
  • Sharing with All Content Creators

    Sharing with All Content Creators provides an easy way to share media content, with all Content Creators in your organization. Sharing with All Content Creators requires that you add content to the Shared–All Instructors folder in the Shared Folders. Content Creators can watch content included in the Shared–All Instructors folder, but only Administrators can add content to the Shared–All Instructors folder.

    Using Shared–All Instructors

    1. Choose Manage Media. Navigate to the desired video and choose Publish from the upper right of the thumbnail.
    2. Click on Shared Folders from the Publish window.
    3. Choose the Shared–All Instructors folder, then any desired subfolder and click Select.